Zumba for Wii

So I have decided to get right…..again! I need to be happy and healthy in order to chase around two very active and busy bees (aka Mookie and JadaBear). SO I have started working out again. Today I tried Zumba Fitness for Wii. It is a lot of fun. I set up a work out schedule on the game (expert, we will see how long that lasts!) It was a 20 minute workout that felt like 2 hours, hopefully it will get better the longer I stick at it.

My kids like to dance around while I work out, which makes for an interesting workout altogether, but at least we are active and lawd knows I’m trying.

My goal this year is to be Fit & Fabulous! So far so good!

♥ Smooches

2 thoughts on “Zumba for Wii

  1. Tamela March 20, 2011 at 5:50 pm Reply

    Hey Jacquie,
    Man I have jumped on this healthy band wagon over and over again. I need some motivation. I refuse to go into the basement and get on the elliptical maybe I should go get a WII.

    • hotchocolate05 March 20, 2011 at 6:44 pm Reply

      Girl I know how you feel. I will admit is hard even doing the Wii everyday for 20 min. But I refuse to give up this time lol I refuse!

What's On Your Mind?

