35 by 35

That is my goal!

I have given myself until August 20, 2011 to lose 35 pounds. Can I do it? I don’t know but,  I am sure going to try. I will be happy if I can lose half of that, but I am going for the GOLD!

Lawd have mercy it has been hard. I am easily distracted by so many things…Food..Sweating my hair out…..Sheer laziness…Kids…the list of excuses is absolutely endless.

But I am back, to working out everyday at least 20 minutes a day. I am trying to Zumba, and do some 20 minute workouts on excercise TV.  I have also made it my  goal to make May the month I get out of my own way, and get out of my house. I do believe if I just do something, I will have more energy to do everything. (Mainly to chase wild hooligans around the house non-stop).

Summer break is fast approaching and I need a game plan. I have to be able to move in order to be a good example. SO more walking, more trips to the park, using my gym membership, more water, and healthy eating (this is going to tough) is going to help me meet my goal.

So here I go!

 35 by 35!

Who is with me!

35 by 35!

Say it with me!

35 by 35!

Louder!

35 by 35!

YOU CAN DO IT!

♥ Jacquie

One thought on “35 by 35

  1. Nate Sanders November 23, 2011 at 3:53 pm Reply

    Update………..

What's On Your Mind?

