Today Was A Good Day!

Everyday is not going to be easy.

Everyday is not going to be sunshine and happiness filled with rainbows and butterflies.

So I am going to be grateful for today, for this moment, for this life.

For the time I spent with my hubs and my babies. The movies we watched, the mac and cheese and hot dogs, and the moose track ice cream with chocolate chip cookies.  For the wrestling match we had and even the random fights. For the WHOLE roll of toilet paper that I found in the toilet. For the gibberish that Mookie speaks and the random songs that Bear sings all day everyday.

It is all worth it, because every single day that I get up, I get to see those smiling faces and I feel the love.

So in the words of Ice Cube….Today was a good day!

♥Jacquie

What's On Your Mind?

