In 2012

I will spend more time with my kids doing fun things.  (Like arts and craps (that’s crafts for those with no kids))

I will pass on my love of books to my kids by reading to them everyday.

I will focus more on what God has done for me and what I can do for God.

I will spend less time on heartache and more time on happiness.

I will eat less and work out more.

I will learn to cook more than chicken, hamburgers and tacos.

I will argue less and walk away from nonsense more.

I will spend more time with those that love me and those that make me the happiest!

I will wake up everyday and thank God for the opportunity to do so.

I will bake more for my kids ( because it is actually fun and I might be pretty okay at it).

I will spend more time outside walking.

I will get some glasses so I can see (cause lawd knows I’m blind).

I will put myself first more often simply because I deserve it!

I will not isolate myself from the rest of the world.

I will prosper.

I will succeed.

I will be happy.

I will live.

Tagged: , , , , ,

What's On Your Mind?

