Cardio All Day Every Day!

At least for the next week!

It’s cardio week over here at the Chub Club. I took yesterday off because my mind was telling me yes, but my body was telling me no. Getting up to a sitting position was painful, so I had to give my body a day of rest.

I am jumping back into the swing of things today, and I have decided that this week will be all about the Cardio. I was all over the place last week doing everything from kickboxing and ab workouts, to those stupid interval training work outs! (Yeah I said it, they are stupid and hard, and oh yeah they HURT!)

DAY FIVE

Step Cardio was the lucky winner today, taught by the perky and extremely loud Jill Coleman. It was a 32 minute fully body aerobic workout with lots of side steps, arm swinging, lunging and tapping. She threw in some grapevines and some spins that had me seeing double and extremely dizzy lol.  There were also some things called burpees that I was not that great at. Let’s just say that at the end of one of those, Jill Coleman got back up to do a  few more and I remained on the floor. Enough said.

All in all not to bad of a workout (except for the near passing out). I just wish Jill would find a beat and stick to it. I was hitting the down and she was just, well she was just yelling really loudly, and getting me all confused. I don’t respond well to yelling Jill just so you know!

On another note I am extremely tired today. Even after the working out, and I am extra hungry today.

Cheers!

♣ Me!

Tagged: , , , , ,

What's On Your Mind?

