Sweating to the Oldies

Okay maybe only to those of use who were in high school in the 90’s… I’m just saying

DAY TWELVE

Correction yesterday I danced to Move Your Feet not Rockafeller Skank!

Today was more Just Dance, I could not put the game on random because I was in the workout portion of the DVD. Today I rocked out to some jams from the 90’s and to some songs from people I don’t really know:

Rockafeller Skank by Fatboy Slim (Lots of arm work and a little bit of breakdancing in there)

Body Movin, also by Fatboy Slim (Remix) (It was a lot of jumping up and down, with a little bit of hip hop)

(By song two people I was sweating like I had run a marathon)

Jump by Kris Kross (but was actually performed by Studio all-stars on the Just Dance Game) but the fake Daddy Mack and Mack Daddy were doing moves that  had me jumping for real, and my legs got a great work out!

The Power by Snap (oh yeah, I got the power!)

D.A.N.C.E. by Justice (I have no idea who these people are, but more there was so more arm movement and some jump rope action going on)

and last but not least, Crazy in Love performed by Studio Musicians on the Just Dance Game (this was actually one of the slowest song I danced to today) I shook by bootay and spun around and worked it out to some people singing and a fake Jay-Z rapping over the trumpets and horns!

See you tomorrow,

ME!

Tagged: , , , , ,

What's On Your Mind?

