Dancing Queen

DAY THIRTEEN

My workout playlist for today:

Girlfriend by Avril Lavigne (A lot of jumping around and dancing, little bit of rock and roll!)

Katti Kalandai by Bollywood (No clue on how to say this or who this is, but my arms were really sore after this song)

Baby Girl by Reggaeton (Fast paced and got my heart a pumping!)

Rasputin by Boney M. (Another song I cannot pronounce, but I felt like I should have had on a big furry hat and a muff for my hands)

Wake Me Up Before You Go Go by Wham! (Just dancing around)

Jump in the Line by Harry Belafonte (Everytime I hear this song I think of the movie Beetlejuice and how they danced around the table 🙂

That’s it for me today!

Cheers,

ME!

What's On Your Mind?

