Jada Nichole Haymon

The day I met you I knew I would love you for the rest of my life. I will never forget the day you were born. Your Uncle Tony called me to check on me, and I told him I kept having use the bathroom, he laughed and told me my water had broken. I ran (I lumbered) up the stairs to get your daddy out the bathroom, and he rushed me to the hospital.  I was in labor ALL day with you. Your daddy and your grandma were my coaches and they stayed with me the whole day and at 11:45 pm after two pushes you came into the world amidst camera’s flashes, cheers and applause. To a host of family members who could not wait to meet you. From the very beginning you were the light of my life. You have brought me so much happiness, and I just cannot believe you are six years old today!

You are a force to be reckoned with. You are so beautiful and smart beyond your years. You are opinionated and wise, and giving and kind and you love with your whole heart! It brings me joy that you love school and learning and you love the Lord with your whole heart! You know so much more than you should and you are not afraid to let people know what the business is.  I love your stories and your creativity. I love the fact that you dance to your own beat, every second of everyday. I love that you read EVERYTHING, and that you make up your own songs. Your life has its own playlist and everyday is new and beautiful through your eyes.

I love that you love your little brother (even when he makes you so angry you wanna scream). And I LOVE that you LOVE your daddy with everything in you.

I love that you want to dance, and that you taught yourself how to do a handstand, and that you make up moves to every song you hear. I love that your favorite dance right now is the sprinkler and you will bust it out no matter how fast or slow the song is. I LOVE that you ALWAYS have a pose ready for the camera and that your fashion sense is second to none! (Shout out to Hello Kitty JadaBear’s favorite)

Baby Girl you are amazing and I love you and will continue to love you until there is not a single breath left in my body!

Happy Birthday JadaBear! God gave you to me and I promise to cherish you forever and a day and then some!

Smooches,

Mommy

Tagged: , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Jada Nichole Haymon

  1. Tam January 27, 2012 at 11:27 pm Reply

    Beautiful!!!!

  2. Stacie October 5, 2014 at 8:47 pm Reply

    Wow! At last I ggot a webpage from where I can genuinely take helpful information concerning my syudy and knowledge.

  3. delicious.com May 17, 2015 at 11:45 pm Reply

    Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared
    thks site with us so I caqme to check it out. I’mdefinitely enjoying tthe information. I’m
    book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and terrific style and design.

What's On Your Mind?

