30 Day Challenge (Day 4)

Technically, I am behind two days because I took a couple of days off this past weekend to hang out with my family. Me and my little clan attended 3 birthday parties, a Fabulous Ladies Nite with some Fabulous women, church and some quality time with the people I love the most, but that is another story for another day!

Calories burned: 207.2
Workout time: 22:06
Exercises Completed 17/17

Today’s Exercises
Walk & Run (medium)
Square (2x)
Alternating Shoulder Presses (2x)
Bent Over Rows (2x)
Alternating lunges (2x)
Jump lunges (2x) (this would be were I hurt my foot trying to be all athletic and stuff and I came down all kinds if wrong on my foot and I do believe I pulled a muscle in the bottom of my foot-only me lawd, only me!)
Targets 2 (boxing)
Run, knees, kick ups
Targets 4( boxing)
Alternating bicep curls
Front shoulder raises
Run, walk (long)

Even though I hurt myself, I powered on and modified some of those wonderful lunge jumps so I could complete my workout. I do need to add some more variety to my workout though. I get bored and I am easily distracted by everything else that is going on in my life right now, so it is quite easy for me to go do something else instead of working out. I am trying to stay focused and positive although my scale is not being very helpful and is not moving at all! (I am happy it is not moving up, although I would be much happier if it would move down). I am eating better these days (thanks 40 day Fast) so that should definitely help.

Preparing me for a better, happier, healthier life!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

What's On Your Mind?

