I Worked Out All Week!

I worked out all week, all week!

I worked out all week, all week!

Even though I missed my meeting in the living room with Michelle on Xfinity TV for Day Two of the Total Body Workout all was not lost. I went to the gym yesterday with the hubs for an all cardio session. He played basketball, while I ran on the elliptical machine for 32 minutes, burning 315 calories and running for a little over 2 miles. Then I ran two laps and walked two laps around the track. Running for me is so not fun but I had “NO MORE BACK FAT, NO MORE BACK FAT” running through my head motivating me around each curve of the track. I am going to do my best to add a lap on each time I go back to the gym.

So all in all this was a successful workout week for me:

Monday: Zumba Class on the Wii (20 minutes)

Tuesday: 50 minutes on the elliptical machines, 1 lap around the track!

Wednesday: 30 minute Total Body Workout on Xfinity TV with Michelle Rodgers (Thanks Comcast on Demand)

Thursday: 22 minutes on the elliptical machine and 30 minutes with my very own personal trainer (Shout out to the hubs!) working out my arms and legs (bye-bye saggy arms, helloooo tank tops and cute sundresses!) and 2 laps around the track!

Friday: 32 minutes on the elliptical machine and 2 laps around the track (I see you back fat and flabby waist and I am coming for you!)

I will be back on my workout grind on Monday!

Have a great weekend!

ME!

 

Tuesday:

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

What's On Your Mind?

