Last Weeks Round Up

I made it through another week of P90x. (kinda sorta) I had to miss a few days (2 to be exact), but I am jumping back in the saddle today with Week 3 of P90x. (I’m so excited…….do you see the sarcasm dripping off of the page?).

Monday: Chest and Back (60 min), Ab Ripper X (16 min, but I only did half…that mess hurts!)

Tuesday: Plyometrics (60 min) this workout is always a beast, that will never changes)

Wednesday: Shoulders and Arms (60 min), No Ab Ripper X (I just could not bring myself to even try!)

Thursday: Mothers Day Tea with my baby girl!

(I am willing to give up Yoga for some time with my JadaBear…..Oh the sacrifice!)

Friday: Legs & Back (60 min), No Ab Ripper X (No energy it was too late in the day and I was tired)

Saturday: Traveled to Indianapolis to see the latest addition to the clan:

(For this cutie patootie, I would drop everything!)

Sunday: Mother’s Day! A great day spent with my family! (Yeah to all the moms who hold their families down!)

I do need to make sure I workout in the morning after I drop the kiddos off at school, the later in the day it gets the harder it is for me to focus and get a workout in. I can find a million and one things to do instead of workout in the afternoon, so it is better if I get it done in the morning.

Now if I could just learn to say no to this:

sweet chocolatey goodness!  (I don’t even like cheesecake….but that right there….lawd have mercy on me!) 

And this:

My nemesis! (I get weak around Ben & Jerry’s Chocolate Fudge Brownie…no lie!) 

So I could wear this:

Just jokes people, I would never be brave enough to wear this, but I would like to look fabulous enough to wear this  IF I wanted too!

I would be so happy!

Have a great day!

ME!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

What's On Your Mind?

